SUSSEX SRA

JUNIOR CONTACTS - DECEMBER 2006

 

BOGNOR - Paul Butcher 08704 901130/ 01243 268614/ paulbutcher@squashwizard.eclipse.co.uk

 

BRIGHTON RACKETS - Milli Fawssett 07979 913771/ milli1@tiscali.co.uk

 

CHICHESTER TBC 01243 785664 http://www.cltsc.co.uk

 

COODEN - Ivan Priddy 07788 135410/ ivanp@btconnect.com

 

CORALS - Ben Hutton 07966 426641/ 01273 731262/ bn_hutton@yahoo.co.uk

 

CROWBOROUGH - Naomi Duthie 07775 811585/ 01273 644103/ naomi.duthie@gmail.com

 

DRAGONS GATWICK (COPTHORNE) - John Millard 07706 506217/ 01403 710831/ john.millard11@btopenworld.com

 

DUNNINGS MILL - Simon Currid 07876 147442/01322 629810/ simonc@howardhuntgroup.com

 

EAST GRINSTEAD - Gareth Williams 07803 661733/ 01342 715170

 

HARBOUR WAY - Richard Hopp 07904 069457

 

HORSHAM - Nick Nash 01403 272156/ Nasher99@aol.com

 

LITTLEHAMPTON - Alison Lewis 01903 713217/ Zoe Saville 01903 733567

 

MIDDLETON - Brandon Hanley 07862 780469

 

NUTLEY (non-affiliated) - Mike Tonge 01732 364831/07780 514717/ TongeofTonbridge@aol.com

 

SAWYERS - Ian Dawson 07764 168171/ Ianc.dawson@btopenworld.com

 

SOUTHDOWN - Bill Jeffries 07709 213509/ 01273 471965/ bjsquash@tiscali.co.uk

 

STORRINGTON - Mal Whiteley 01903 745134

 

UNIVERSITY OF SUSSEX - Simon Tunley 01273-877230/07776203527 s.f.tunley@sussex.ac.uk

 

WEALD - Sarah Naish 07900 666445/01444 230507/ sarah@snaish15.fsnet.co.uk

 

WEST WORTHING - Laura Gomm 07780 985267